Crafty inklings blog hop

Good morning…….

 

Hi and welcome to our first Crafty Inklings Blog Hop.  We are a group of fellow Stampin’ Up Demonstrators from Norfolk, Suffolk and some of our wider teams, a bit further afield!  I needed a good reason to start blogging properly and a blog hop is always a good excuse to create and then show off your ideas.

 

Today we are sharing projects we have made from the Spring / Summer and Sale-A-Bration catalogues.

 

Depending on where you have started this ‘hop’ today, you may have just joined from Barbara’s blog and the lovely projects she has shared.

 

When I was flicking (more like staring longingly) at the Spring/Summer catalogue the bookcase builder jumped out at me. Not sure exactly what I would do with it but I loved the idea of being able to personalise the shelves to suit the recipient. After sitting down over a cuppa I decided I could produce a really baby sampler with the bookcase builder and the Labeler alphabet set.

 

 

This was a little time consuming so it’s the only project I had time to make. But I will share with you the little peg clips I made to swap with some of the people that have taken part in this blog hop. I used the custom tee stamp set and dies plus the Sale-abration stamp set that ties in with it. The designer paper is Affectionately Yours.

 

 

I hope you have enjoyed the projects I have shared with you today.  It’s now time to continue you ‘hop’ so please click to Sandra’s blog for some more wonderful projects.

 

I hope you’ll pop by again and see what else I have been creating.

 

Beckie

 

 

8 thoughts on “Crafty inklings blog hop

Leave a Reply

